• देखिये ट्रेनडिंग न्यूज़ अलर्टस
PSu AWARD 2010
About India Pride Awards
Dainik Bhaskar and DNA have instituted "India Pride Awards" as a tribute to the contributions made and excellence determined by the PSUs for building our country. PSU's have played a vital role towards the development of our nation since Independence. They have been the pillars of the Indian economy.
India Pride Awards 2009
India Pride Awards 2009 was conducted on 9 October 2009 at Taj Palace New Delhi. Presided by Shr. P. Chidambaram as the guest of honor, the award function ignited a sense of pride for the winners of the awards. The winners were chosen by an eminent jury member team consisting of Justice R. C. Lahoti, C. P. Jain, Sanjay Pugalia, Dr. Uddesh Kohli, Dr. U. D. Choubey, K. U. Rao and Sanjeev Kotnala.
Winners of India Pride Awards 2009
India Pride Awards'09 Awarded to:
Dr. E. Sreedharan
Life time achievement award
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Chairman's Award
Global Impact Indian PSUs
Rural Electrification Corporation Limited
Special Jury Award
For Excellence in Rural India
National Textile Corporation
Editor's Award for
Sick Unit Revival
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Consumer Industry (Gold)
Steel Authority of India Limited
Metals, Minerals & Trade (Gold)
Power Finance Corporation Ltd
Non-Banking Financial Corporation (Gold)
Punjab National Bank
Financial Services: Banks (Gold)
Antrix Corporation Limited
India Image Enhancement (Gold)
NMDC Limited
Corporate Social Responsibility (Gold)
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd
Oil & Gas (Gold)
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Heavy Industries (Gold)
NTPC Limited
Energy & Power (Gold)
GAIL (India) Limited
Oil & Gas (Silver)
Last Date of Entries 20th of August, 2010
For further details e-mail: ipas@bhaskarnet.com or vg.abhijeet@bhaskarnet.com
or call Abhijeet at +91 96549 70020/98681 70020.
Download form for Central PSUs
Download form for State PSUs
Download India Pride Awards 2009 Highlights
Powered by
Print Partners

Radio Partner

Online Partners

Webcast Partner
Television Partner
INDIA PRIDE AWARDS 2010, an Initiative of Dainik Bhaskar & DNA
Dainik Bhaskar Group - India's largest newspaper group. 11 states, 48 editions, 3 languages
पाएं लेटेस्ट न्यूज़ एंड अपडेट्स

दैनिक भास्कर के ट्रेंडिंग खबरों के नोटिफिकेशन रखेंगे आपको अपडेट..

* किसी भी समय ब्राउजर सेटिंग्स बदलकर नोटिफिकेशंस ऑफ कर सकते हैं.