ये भी पढ़ें

Schedule

  • Date
  • Match Details
  • Time
  • 23-March, Sat
  • CSK vs RCB, 1st Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 24-March, Sun
  • KKR vs SRH, 2nd Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 24-March, Sun
  • MI vs DC, 3rd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 25-March, Mon
  • RR vs KXIP, 4th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 26-March, Tue
  • DC vs CSK, 5th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 27-March, Wed
  • KKR vs KXIP, 6th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 28-March, Thu
  • RCB vs MI, 7th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 29-March, Fri
  • SRH vs RR, 8th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 30-March, Sat
  • KXIP vs MI, 9th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 30-March, Sat
  • DC vs KKR, 10th match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 31-March, Sun
  • SRH vs RCB, 11th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 31-March, Sun
  • CSK vs RR, 12th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 01-April, Mon
  • KXIP vs DC, 13th match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 02-April, Tue
  • RR vs RCB, 14th match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 03-April, Wed
  • MI vs CSK, 15th match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 04-April, Thu
  • DC vs SRH, 16th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 05-April, Fri
  • RCB vs KKR, 17th match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 06-April, Sat
  • CSK vs KXIP, 18th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 06-April, Sat
  • SRH vs MI, 19th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 07-April, Sun
  • RCB vs DC, 20th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 07-April, Sun
  • RR vs KKR, 21st Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 08-April, Mon
  • KXIP vs SRH, 22nd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 09-April, Tue
  • CSK vs KKR, 23rd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 10-April, Wed
  • MI vs KXIP, 24th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 11-April, Thu
  • RR vs CSK, 25th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 12-April, Fri
  • KKR vs DC, 26th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 13-April, Sat
  • MI vs RR, 27th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 13-April, Sat
  • KXIP vs RCB, 28th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 14-April, Sun
  • KKR vs CSK, 29th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 14-April, Sun
  • SRH vs DC, 30th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 15-April, Mon
  • MI vs RCB, 31st Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 16-April, Tue
  • KXIP vs RR, 32nd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 17-April, Wed
  • SRH vs CSK, 33rd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 18-April, Thu
  • DC vs MI, 34th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 19-April, Fri
  • KKR vs RCB, 35th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 20-April, Sat
  • RR vs MI, 36th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 20-April, Sat
  • DC vs KXIP, 37th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 21-April, Sun
  • SRH vs KKR, 38th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 21-April, Sun
  • RCB vs CSK, 39th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 22-April, Mon
  • RR vs DC, 40th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 23-April, Tue
  • CSK vs SRH, 41st Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 24-April, Wed
  • RCB vs KXIP, 42nd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 25-April, Thu
  • KKR vs RR, 43rd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 26-April, Fri
  • CSK vs MI, 44th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 27-April, Sat
  • RR vs SRH, 45th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 28-April, Sun
  • DC vs RCB, 46th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 28-April, Sun
  • KKR vs MI, 47th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 29-April, Mon
  • SRH vs KXIP, 48th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 30-April, Tue
  • RCB vs RR, 49th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 01-May, Wed
  • CSK vs DC, 50th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 02-May, Thu
  • MI vs SRH, 51st Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 03-May, Fri
  • KXIP vs KKR, 52nd Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 04-May, Sat
  • DC vs RR, 53rd Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 04-May, Sat
  • RCB vs SRH, 54th Match
  • 08:00 PM
  • 05-May, Sun
  • KXIP vs CSK, 55th Match
  • 04:00 PM
  • 05-May, Sun
  • MI vs KKR, 56th Match
  • 08:00 PM

एडिटर्स पिक

बैकाल झील जब जम जाती है, तब उस पर यह रेस होती है; इस बार 23 देशों के 127 खिलाड़ी उतरे
भोपाल में सहकारी बैंक के गार्ड ने खुद को मारी गोली; मौके पर ही मौत
8 राशियों का साथ देंगे सितारे, 4 राशि वालाें को रहना होगा सावधान
रोबोटिक ट्रांसलेटर जिसकी मदद से पहली बार मछलियों ने की मधुमक्खियों से बात