• ट्रेन्डिंग नोटिफिकेशन्स
  • bell

SCHEDULE

IPL 2019

Date
Match Details
Time
23-March, Sat
CHN vs BLR, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 1st Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
24-March, Sun
KOL vs HYD, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 2nd Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
MUM vs DEL, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 3rd Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
25-March, Mon
RAJ vs PUN, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 4th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
26-March, Tue
DEL vs CHN, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 5th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
27-March, Wed
KOL vs PUN, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 6th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
28-March, Thu
BLR vs MUM, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 7th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
29-March, Fri
HYD vs RAJ, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 8th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
30-March, Sat
PUN vs MUM, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 9th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
DEL vs KOL, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 10th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
31-March, Sun
HYD vs BLR, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 11th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
CHN vs RAJ, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 12th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
01-April, Mon
PUN vs DEL, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 13th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
02-April, Tue
RAJ vs BLR, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 14th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
03-April, Wed
MUM vs CHN, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 15th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
04-April, Thu
DEL vs HYD, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 16th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
05-April, Fri
BLR vs KOL, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 17th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
06-April, Sat
CHN vs PUN, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 18th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
HYD vs MUM, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 19th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
07-April, Sun
BLR vs DEL, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 20th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
RAJ vs KOL, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 21st Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
08-April, Mon
PUN vs HYD, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 22nd Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
09-April, Tue
CHN vs KOL, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 23rd Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
10-April, Wed
MUM vs PUN, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 24th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
11-April, Thu
RAJ vs CHN, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 25th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
12-April, Fri
KOL vs DEL, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 26th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
13-April, Sat
MUM vs RAJ, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 27th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
PUN vs BLR, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 28th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
14-April, Sun
KOL vs CHN, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 29th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
HYD vs DEL, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 30th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
15-April, Mon
MUM vs BLR, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 31st Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
16-April, Tue
PUN vs RAJ, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 32nd Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
17-April, Wed
HYD vs CHN, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 33rd Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
18-April, Thu
DEL vs MUM, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 34th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
19-April, Fri
KOL vs BLR, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 35th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
20-April, Sat
RAJ vs MUM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 36th Match
Full Scorecard
04:00 PM
DEL vs PUN, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 37th Match
Full Scorecard
08:00 PM
21-April, Sun
HYD vs KOL, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 38th Match
04:00 PM
BLR vs CHN, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 39th Match
08:00 PM
22-April, Mon
RAJ vs DEL, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 40th Match
08:00 PM
23-April, Tue
CHN vs HYD, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 41st Match
08:00 PM
24-April, Wed
BLR vs PUN, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 42nd Match
08:00 PM
25-April, Thu
KOL vs RAJ, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 43rd Match
08:00 PM
26-April, Fri
CHN vs MUM, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 44th Match
08:00 PM
27-April, Sat
RAJ vs HYD, Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur, 45th Match
08:00 PM
28-April, Sun
DEL vs BLR, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 46th Match
04:00 PM
KOL vs MUM, Eden Gardens,Kolkata, 47th Match
08:00 PM
29-April, Mon
HYD vs PUN, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal,Hyderabad, 48th Match
08:00 PM
30-April, Tue
BLR vs RAJ, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 49th Match
08:00 PM
01-May, Wed
CHN vs DEL, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk,Chennai, 50th Match
08:00 PM
02-May, Thu
MUM vs HYD, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 51st Match
08:00 PM
03-May, Fri
PUN vs KOL, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 52nd Match
08:00 PM
04-May, Sat
DEL vs RAJ, Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi, 53rd Match
04:00 PM
BLR vs HYD, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru, 54th Match
08:00 PM
05-May, Sun
PUN vs CHN, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,Chandigarh, 55th Match
04:00 PM
MUM vs KOL, Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai, 56th Match
08:00 PM